Treasury division

The Bank Treasury is one of the most important segments of the Bank, responsible for successful banking operations and service to the clients. Treasury was first responsible for liquidity management, but it has gradually outgrown that role and is now responsible for managing the Bank currency position, and participates in transactions on the money market, the foreign currency market and the capital market.

The Treasury division consists of three departments:

  • Money market and securities department
  • Money market
  • Foreign currency market
  • Correspondent banking department
  • Custody department